applenomad.blogg.se

Fsuipc key presses parameter
Fsuipc key presses parameter






  1. #Fsuipc key presses parameter software#
  2. #Fsuipc key presses parameter code#

Process by checking that Control.Event = 0.

#Fsuipc key presses parameter code#

Note how the code checks that the NGX has no pending events to Parameter in this case is either 0 or 1 and determines the position the TheĪvailable events are listed in the PMDG_NGX_SDK.h file. In this case, the transmitted event is EVT_OH_LIGHTS_TAXI. SimConnect_SetClientData (hSimConnect, PMDG_NGX_CONTROL_ID,Ġ, 0, sizeof(PMDG_NGX_Control), &Control) and previous command has been processed by the NGXĬontrol.Event = EVT_OH_LIGHTS_TAXI // = 69749 Send another command only if there is no active command request This sample code sets the TAXI lights switch: I used the parameters 1 and 0 because this is what is written in the PMDG SDK : Indeed the action keys on the CDU seem correct in Notepad.

#Fsuipc key presses parameter software#

The tests I've done with the software encoder_keys writing in Notepad gives me the impression of being conclusive.

fsuipc key presses parameter

You are very responsive.Īctually I have a little trouble with the concept of offset and control.

fsuipc key presses parameter

If so, re-program the key Up control to something innocous - if such a keypress exists (+603, +605 seem to be unassigned, for example?). If this shows that FSUIPC is doing its job correctly, which sounds to be the case, then I think your question is for PMDG.īTW if you press A then B then A again, do you get ABA? If so then it sounds like the PMDG code looks for a change. Show me the Log section showing the results. Please enable Key and Event logging in the Logging tab of FSUIPC and try again. Can you tell me why you chose to set the parameter "1" in the first place? I don't use any PMDG products myself, but it seems to be something to do with their handling of these controls. So, it is possible that the PMDG implementation needs a different parameter with its 70205 control so it knows it is a new keypress. That implies that KEYUP is actually seen after all. And it is similar which I notch or not No repeats. If I add offset 70205 in the section Control key hand feels When released with parameter 0, then with each striking on key A, the A is displayed 2 times on the screen of CDU. I browsed many forums but I did not find any information regarding this problem. I have this same problem on all the keys of CDU (letters and functions). It is identical which I notch No repeats or not. If I make the test in this way, I initialize FSUIPC with this configuration and when I press A on the CDU, letter A is display correctly on CDU but if I press for the second time or for the third time on A, it does not occur anything any more. From there, I select custom Control and enter 70205 (69632+573) which is offset PMDG for letter A of left CDU. FSUIPC detects pressing the A key as ctrl+F10. In FSUIPC, I select the tab Key Presses, then I click on the Set button then I press on key A of my CDU.

fsuipc key presses parameter

I also paid attention not to use the sequence ALT which can pose problems. I made all mapping while avoiding using the native orders P3d or then I removed them in P3d.

fsuipc key presses parameter

For example when I press on key A of my CDU, encoder_keys sends sequence CTRL+F10. With this intention, I connect the CDU on an USB port of my computer, then I start a programme encoder_keys written by Opencockpits which allows mapper all the keys of CDU as one wishes it thanks to a file encoder_keys.ini. Today, I have a problem in trying to use FSUIPC 4,853, P3D 1.4, PMDG 737 NGX SP1C and a CDU Opencockpits V2 equipped with an interface USBKey which emulates a keyboard. I have used it for several years and really this program is fantastic and it gives me any satisfaction. First of all I allow myself to congratulate you for all the work which you provide for FSUIPC.








Fsuipc key presses parameter